UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF SOUTH DAKOTA

In the Matter of the Plan for the Adequate Representation of Defendants Pursuant to the Criminal Justice Act of 1964, as amended, dated January 2011. FOURTH AMENDED
ORDER APPOINTING
CJA PANEL SELECTION COMMITTEE
FOR THE SOUTHERN DIVISION

*

The United States District Court for the District of South Dakota has adopted a P

The United States District Court for the District of South Dakota has adopted a Plan for the Adequate Representation of Defendants Pursuant to the Criminal Justice Act of 1964, as amended dated January 2011. Section V(B) of the Plan provides for the appointment of a CJA Panel Selection Committee. By Orders dated March 16, 2011, November 6, 2012, September 19, 2014, and May 24, 2016, the Committee was established for the Southern Division. Members Patrick Schroeder and Judith Zeigler have resigned as they are no longer able to serve on the Committee. Therefore, after due consideration and consultation, it is hereby

ORDERED that David Palmer and Nichole Carper are appointed to fill the vacancies created by the resignations of Patrick Schroeder and Judith Zeigler. The CJA Panel Selection Committee members are as follows:

District Judge Karen E. Schreier
Magistrate Judge Veronica L. Duffy
Pamela R. Bollweg
Nichole Carper
Neil K. Fulton
Stacy F. Kooistra
David Palmer
Rachel R. Rasmussen

Dated September <u>9</u>, 2016.

BY THE COURT:

Karen E. Schreier United States District Judge